3 Things I love, 3 Things I Hate

Hi…yeah, I’m behind 🙂 

Ok, three things I hate…(we’ll get the negative out of the way first!)

Bills…guess we all hate these!100_0089          

Smoking…and I smoke  100_0087

and Fun Fur yarn…I’m going to have to knit myself a cat one of these days!

100_0090

Three things I love…This shawl (which isn’t finished yet) from A Gathering Of Lace….

100_0083

This guy…. (and the kids though I haven’t posted them, lol)

100_0056

 And these exhausted dogs (as you can see we work them too hard)….

910769973111_0_ALB[1]

3 thoughts on “3 Things I love, 3 Things I Hate

Leave a Reply

