This May Be a Record!

Well, this may be my fastest frog ever!  I got almost halfway done the first quarter panel of the tree skirt and realized I don’t really like it very much. 

Soooooo…..

I’ve frogged it and cast back on for an improvised skirt.  I’m using the basics (the cast on number of sts and the increases) from the pattern and I’m going to design my own ‘insides’.  I like the holly leaves/berry so I’ll include those.  I’m going to do the entire skirt at once rather than make it in quarters.  I realize this means my needles will be very full by the end, lol, but hopefully it works out ok!  

Leave a Reply

