Another Block

 block 9 

Good morning 🙂  I’ve finished another block for the crazy cabin quilt I’m knitting my husband for Christmas.  I think this blanket is going to look awesome.  Of course, I’m ten blocks away from finishing it!  I’ll be surprised and impressed if I can finish this by Christmas, with the moving and all at the same time.

My husband is able to take a few days off around the move, as it turns out.  That will help a lot.  I thought I was basically on my own with the unpacking and stuff.  He usually only takes a day off each week.

I’m off to knit and pack…I think I’ll alternate a bit of each all day. 

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

