Improvement!

My spinning is getting better…I’ve finished my second try at wool and am pretty happy with the results 🙂  I have about 148 yards of ‘sockish’ weight wool.

As I plyed it…. 

100_0952

I don’t have a niddy noddy either, lol, so I skeined it around this bulletin board…exactly 50 inches (I counted the rounds before I washed it to determine length) and smooth framed so nothing caught on the yarn and I could pull the skein off without a problem 🙂

100_0954

One thought on “Improvement!

Leave a Reply

