Silky Soft…

100_1492

I’m going to have to do a fibre test on this yarn because I’m so curious! It’s a mystery cone from the second hand store. I’m loving the great deals!

I’m using it to make the Apres Surf Hoodie from the summer IK. My guage is off but I’m going ahead with it anyways…the yarn is a little on the fine side of sock weight. It is so SOFT that I can’t figure out what it is. I’ve never felt cashmere but I’m wondering. Or maybe it has silk in it. It’s going to be the most beautiful sweater, that much I do know 🙂 The drape is excellent!

Leave a Reply

