Happy, Happy, Happy…I Think!

100_1620

Isn’t it beautiful?!

So, the knitting is done and the bag is felting as I type. I’m a little scared. I took a peek at it mid-shrink and it seems to be getting narrower but NOT shorter!

Yikes. I’m keeping my fingers crossed (and secretly plotting a cut-and-sew if it doesn’t conform).

I may need some air, or to sit a while…

100_1615

I actually took this picture this morning, as the first light hit the house…I really LOVE dawn…everything looks so awesome!

Keeping my fingers crossed…wish me luck 🙂

One thought on “Happy, Happy, Happy…I Think!

Leave a Reply

