Progress!

100_1725

Here’s a close-up…

100_1726

And a full size picture…which I dislike because the flash kind of washed out the colours…

100_1718

I’ve decided to make this a full blanket/rug size…I think it would be beautiful on top of a bed or as a couch blanket. I’m using a tight enough guage it would work really well as a carpet too. I think I’m about a quarter of the way finished, so far 🙂

I think I spend more time looking and feeling it than I do crocheting, lol. It’s so cozy and I love the texture created with all the different yarns combined! One of my favorite stash busters yet 🙂

Leave a Reply

