A Little Of This, A Little Of That…

I’ve been working on a bunch of things lately — I’m hoping to have some nice gifts ready to give at Christmastime!

Here is a new picture of the quilt (for my daughter) – I’ve almost completely finished the applique, so far.

100_1895

Here is a picture of the blanket I’m making for my husband….I’m using some new yarn (to tie it together, I hope) and some from the stash…

Christmas Cozy Blanket

Here is one of the sweater (well, the sleeve) I’m working on – probably for me 🙂 I’m using denim style yarn and I love it so much – so soft and cozy too!

100_1900

Leave a Reply

