I Can’t Believe I’m Out Of Free Flickr!

Yes, only for this month… November will be here before we know it!

I’m working on the cutest ‘bunny rabbit’ sweater – from some fleece artist ‘peter rabbit’ which I had in three pinks. Not enough of it for a one colour sweater but I think my striping helps the colours work together. I’ll post a picture as soon as I’m able….probably November first 🙂

We had my daughter and my grandson visiting recently and boy oh boy, is that boy ever growing!! 🙂 She’s doing a fantastic job with him….

acadian wheel 006.JPG

acadian wheel 002.JPG

057.JPG

065.JPG

071.JPG

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

